LOGIN to post messages, upload log files
and access membership list
Directors and Officers
(Please see Members section for contact info)
Directors (two calendar year terms)
2019-2020 Cliff Hilty
2019-2020 Chris Aniol
2018-2019 Lee Murray
2018-2019 Martin Umberger

Officers for 2019 (Elected from the Board of Directors or appointed each January)
President Lee Murray
Vice President TBD
Secretary Martin Umberger
Treasurer Cliff Hilty

Contest Manager Cliff Hilty
Membership Chris Aniol
Social Director (position vacant)
Meeting Programs (position vacant)
Safety Director (position vacant)
Airspace Advisor (position vacant)
WebMaster Joe Silvasi
Oxygen Maintenance & Training
(Cart located at Estrella Sailport)
Lee Murray
Legal Advisor Peter Van Camp

Please send your comments to ASA webmaster Copyright 2020 Arizona Soaring Association Inc.. All rights reserved.